Where are you?

Early this morning I went to try the RA game. The Resident Assistant game is an augmented reality game that I am working on. The RA will have an iPhone to play this game, it makes the times of an electronic compass and in a -scavanger hunt type of game, he/she will be takenaround campus. I’ve been excited about it. Today I wanted to check primarily on the assessments after the RA visits each Hall.

Oh no! the game is having issues on what is showing and not. It was not expecting this but on a good note the parts that worked well were good, the information is clear and concise. If I were one that is being trained I definitily would be excited. I think when I get to fix the details that are not working properly now, this game will be ready to wow the Ra’s in training. I will be checking on all to work properly.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Where are you?

  1. Leah Whittaker says:

    I love the whole site!!! I didn’t read all of the articles but I read the majority and really enjoyed them all.

  2. Nadine says:

    I am not sure what the “RA Game” is? Good map of number of bulildings where you are.

  3. Jordan Oakley says:

    LOVE all the articles Aida, especially the one about the Library, where did you learn all of this stuff? WAY COOL! 🙂 Keep up the GREAT Blogging! Love you!!!!

  4. robert says:

    All very interesting with a perspective that certainly helps me understand many of the challenges of being in “another country” and not just for a visit !!
    Your humour adds a great touch and reminds me of my own “freshman thoughts” as some things do cross the international boundaries as human traits. Those things help us all to appreciate each other !!

  5. Connie says:

    Great articles and well written. What is an RA? I am pretty sure a lot of people do not know what RA stands for, remember these are individuals from other countries coming across internationaly to go to school here. What is the RA game? Explain a little more.

Leave a Reply

